Tournament fees vary by event, but are approximately £15 for one-day and £25-30 for two-day events.

TOURNAMENT DATES

19-Apr (Sun) – GB Open
TBC {26-Apr (Sun) or 2-May (Sat)} – WMSL First Ball

3-May (Sun) – Chicks With Sticks (Ladies) – Farnham Park
3-May (Sun) – Let The Boys Play (Mens) – Farnham Park
9-10-May – MLB Cup – Farnham Park
16-17-May – Diamond 1 – Farnham Park

6-7-Jun – Diffodil – Cardiff
20-21-Jun – Diamond 2 – Farnham Park
28-Jun (Sun) – Chicks With Sticks (Ladies) – Farnham Park
28-Jun (Sun) – Let The Boys Play (Mens) – Farnham Park

4-5-Jul – Bristol – Keynsham
11-12-Jul – Windsor – Farnham Park
18-19-Jul – Diamond 3 – Farnham Park
25-26-Jul – Labor Day – Leicester

1-2-Aug – Sons Of Pitches (Mens) – Farnham Park
8-9-Aug – NSL3 – Farnham Park
16-Aug (Sun) – Chicks With Sticks (Ladies) – Farnham Park
16-Aug (Sun) – Let The Boys Play (Mens) – Farnham Park
22-23-Aug – Bristol wRECk – Clifton College
29-30-Aug – Festiball – Edinburgh

13-Sep (Sun) – Hit&Run 8 – Maidenhead
26-Sep (Sat) – Codebreakers – Milton Keynes
27-Sep (Sun) – WMSL Last Ball – TBC

4-Oct (Sun) – Cotwolds Autumn – Stroud

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.